Testimonials

      Love this service! So helpful, priced nearly the same as we were paying when we were dropping off the laundry ourselves at a diff place. Quick and easy communication with Anthony. Our items come back in great condition, smelling like the name brand detergents I'd use at home. What a life saver!!! Def going to be using this service for the foreseeable future.

    thumb Samantha K.
    3/19/2019

      For pickup they are great I love the ladies that work there. Very accommodating. Problem is delivery takes a few days and I don't find it reliable. Also they do a lot of bulk stuff so its not great for my regular clothes. I stuck with them for 2 years but lately things have been getting shrunk. Finally had to let them go when my underwear no longer fit :/ . Disappointed.

    thumb Elena D.
    7/02/2017

      I have used LI Laundry & Dry Cleaning a couple of times when my washer was broken. They were always very prompt, courteous and accommodating, and worked to give much faster turnaround than I expected. It helped me a lot, especially their pickup/delivery service.

    I don't remember specific numbers, but do remember thinking that their prices were quite reasonable, especially because there were no add'l charges for delivery or expedited service.

    thumb Maria C.
    5/11/2014

      Phone calls are unreturned, pick-up dates not honored, more than 24 hours turn around time for delivery. No thank you.

    thumb Jay Y.
    8/28/2013

      I just moved to Glen Cove and needed my expensive king size comforter cleaned. I took it to LI Laundry & Dry Cleaning and unfortunately the dryer malfunctioned and the comforter was damaged. The owner, Anthony Perfetti, took full responsibility and replaced the comforter for me immediately. I am grateful to his quick response, his professionalism and I will continue to do business with this establishment. The staffing, by the way, is exceptionally friendly and it's an overall nice neighborhood business, clean and accommodative.  ~ Andrea Martone

    thumb Andrea M.
    8/11/2011

      a good handy reliable laundromat in glen cove when you don't feel like working your washer and dryer at home due to many reasons especially mine which is being lazy . good clean place with plenty of washers and dryers with many rolling carts to transfer from washer to dryer. they offer pickup and delivery which includes dry cleaning which is a plus but i rather drop it off while i am in glen cove .the prices are reasonable with yelp deals like 20 bucks for 30 dollars worth of service and 5 bucks off for wash and fold. i dropped off my laundry early morning and it's ready the same day in the evening. my clothes are neatly folded and smells wonderful . when i am in glen cove and don't want to do laundry i will just drop my bag at long island laundry and dry cleaning , good clean neat job .4.5 stars .

    thumb Sadri B.
    4/20/2017
Long Island Laundry Company
5.0
Based on 3 reviews
powered by Facebook
Diane Landusky Riccio
Diane Landusky Riccio
2020-02-27T02:17:16+0000
Family run business. They aim to please and do it very well!
Aashi Arya
Aashi Arya
2019-04-03T04:33:12+0000
Great Service, timely pickup and delivery at no extra cost. They have been a great help during my short stay at Glen... Cove.read more
Long Island Laundry Company
5.0
Based on 6 reviews
powered by Google
Jacqueline Musco
Jacqueline Musco
17:30 10 Apr 20
Found these guys during our quarantine since nobody wants to hang around at the laundromat and risk infection. They... are professional, courteous, always on time, and the laundry comes back in a few days already folded and ready to go. Well worth it! Thank you all!read more
Nancy Duarte
Nancy Duarte
11:40 07 Feb 20
Jacob Bob
Jacob Bob
07:20 09 Jan 20
Emily Long
Emily Long
20:05 06 Feb 19
These guys do an amazing job! I’ve never met them but have been coordinating my laundry with them for a year.... They’re flexible, communicative, and reliable. Definitely recommend!read more
Lorraine Mattia
Lorraine Mattia
12:49 04 Nov 17
I have been using this service for a few months now and Long Island Laundry is consistently excellent. I have... recommended them to my local friends and family.read more
See All Reviews